CTEM Leadership

CTEM is a provincial organization with a strong leadership team.

Mike Schoen - Chair of CTEM
Senior Instructor Departments of Mining and Mineral Processing and Chemical & Biological Engineering
Lindsay Kislock, Mining Association of British Columbia (MABC)
Lindsay Kislock - Vice-Chair of CTEM
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Jody Shimkus - Past-Chair of CTEM
Vice President, Environmental & Regulatory Affairs
Jill Tsolinas Leadership Team Executive Director
Jill Tsolinas - Executive Director of CTEM
Executive Director